Keynote Speakers

Dr. N. Kumarappan
Chairman, IEEE Madras Section and Professor,
Department of Electrical Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering and Technology,
Annamalai University,
Tamil Nadu, India.

Dr. Joy Iong-Zong Chen
Dayeh University,

Dr. Nirmal D
Executive Committee Member, IEEE Madras Section and
Associate Professor and Head,
Department of ECE,
Karunya Institute of Technology & Sciences,
Karunya Nagar, Coimbatore,
TamilNadu, India.

Mr. R. Valanarasu
Senior Consultant,
Enterprise Application Services,
Infosys Ltd.